Need a Good Laugh…? Click here…

I can take absolutely no credit for finding this clip.  Diane Aldred at Much of a Muchness posted it yesterday.  I merely am stealing it and re-posting it here because, frankly, it is just about the funniest thing I’ve seen ever.  And I am seriously considering watching this video every morning just to get me in the proper frame of mind for my day.

I dare you.  Just TRY to not laugh out loud.  You will fail.

See what I mean?  The complete abandonment and wild joy with which the child, Ethan, laughs is infectious.  My husband just came in while I was watching this on Diane’s site and he burst out laughing, too.  Psssttt.  Pass it on. Life is fun. Look around for it.  It’s there.  Go ahead.  Laugh.  🙂

5 Responses

  1. Just what I needed after a stressful week!

  2. Yeh, I am finding myself playing it over and over…

  3. Hey there wgb,
    I’ve seen this clip a few times and I laugh every time. Thanks for posting it. I was having a hard time getting my very full Saturday started. I think I can make my way to the barn now. It’s almost noon, after all!
    L.

  4. Nice to hear from you, Linda! I find even two minutes of laughter helps lift my mood. You’ve got a barn in your new place, eh? Cool!

  5. You were right. This is great! and I could not, not laugh out loud. How darling. Ah, for the days of such simple amusement. LOL

Leave a Reply

