here’s a laugh…Finnish goats

A friend of ours sent me this link to a cartoon made by some Finns of the “Three BIlly Goats Gruff” story.  It includes the most addicting little song.  My husband tried to turn it into a ringtone.  We all sing it to one another at odd moments to lighten the mood.  My son begs for it!  I secretly watch it all the time. 🙂

I could not get this video itself to show up on my site, but it is SOOOO well worth the click.  Hope you enjoy!

http://plektra.kapsi.fi/KolmePukkia.mpg

Baaaaaa!!  🙂

2 Responses

  1. Wow, that was different. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a finnish cartoon before. It took me a minute to catch how you would sing the song, but by the second or third time they do it, I was catching on. LOL.

  2. Yeh, it is a catchy tune after it clicks. Gets addicting!

Leave a Reply

